Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]



The Bastard Fairies - "Guns and Dolls"

08.06.09

Ever since I was a little girl
I was enamoured with little dolls
Ever since I was a little girl
I was consumed by little guns

Now it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls
Now it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls

I can't sleep and I can't eat
With the contemplation of these things
My psychic warned me all about
The complications that these things bring

But it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls
But it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls

Now my parents are so ashamed
And all my friends are so afraid
It vexes me to be this way
But I can't help but stay the same

Intervention didn't help
Where they sent me, I got out
Lord knows that I have tried
To change my ways to change my life

But it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls
But it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls
But it's all I think about
Dolls and guns, guns and dolls

Autoria e outros dados (tags, etc)

Tags:


2 comentários

Sem imagem de perfil

De mick a 10.06.2009 às 03:03

parei nos anos 80 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj-x9ygQEGA&feature=channel_page
Sem imagem de perfil

De jorge c. a 10.06.2009 às 14:57

Jorge C. gosta da tua ligação.

Comentar post




Pesquisar

Pesquisar no Blog